Showing 1–4 of 4 books

  • Author: Ransom Riggs
  • Hollow City

    Having just escaped the utter destruction of their home, Jacob, Emma, Bronwyn, and the rest of their bedraggled gang of peculiar children embark on a desperate mission to rescue their beloved headmistress, Miss Peregrine. Heyborne's superb narration captures the children's terror and determination as they continue their quest, despite the monstrous creatures that pursue them.
  • Library of Souls

    With time running short, Jacob must use his newfound Peculiar powers in order to rescue his friends and beloved headmistress, Miss Peregrine. Heyborne's wide range of character voices, seamless incorporation of text cues, and sound effects bring color to this immensely popular book.
  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

    Trailed by a menacing shadow, Jacob tumbles into a time loop and discovers the peculiar children of his grandfather's childhood.
  • Tales of the Peculiar

    From the world of Miss Peregrine, this book tells the stories of the first Peculiars and their protector.