Showing 1–4 of 4 books

  • Author: J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

    In his seventh and final year at Hogwarts, Harry and his friends have decided not to return, bound by Professor Dumbledore's dying wish to find and destroy the Horcruxes where He Who Cannot Be Named has stored the pieces of his soul. Once again, Jim Dale does not disappoint – a tour de force.
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

    Burdened with the dark, dangerous, and seemingly impossible task of locating and destroying Voldemort's remaining Horcruxes, Harry, feeling alone and uncertain about his future, struggles to find the inner strength he needs to follow the path set out before him.
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Sixth-year Hogwarts student Harry Potter gains valuable insights into the boy Voldemort once was, even as his own world is transformed by maturing friendships, schoolwork assistance from an unexpected source, and devastating losses.
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    When the government of the magic world and authorities at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry refuse to believe in the growing threat of a freshly revived Lord Voldemort, fifteen-year-old Harry Potter finds support from his loyal friends in facing the evil wizard and other new terrors.